Fortinet NSE 7: Network Security Architect | Sertifiointikurssien koulutus

  • Fortinet NSE 7: Network Security Architect

    The Fortinet NSE 7: Network Security Architect designation recognizes your advanced skills ans ability to deploy, administer, and troubleshoot Fortinet security solutions.

    Target Audience: NSE 7 Certification

    We recommend this course for network and security professionals who are involved in the design, administration, and support of security infrastructures using Fortinet solutions.

    Recommended Training

    As a Fortinet Premier Authorised Training Centre, Insoft Services provides course materials and instructions used in Fortinet-delivered training.

    Recommended training to pass the NSE 7 exam:

    Recommended Training
    Advanced Threat Protection
    Enterprise Firewall
    LAN Edge
    Advanced Analytics
    Public Cloud Security
    OT Security
    FortiSOAR Design and Development

    Program Requirements: Fortinet NSE 7 Certification

    You must successfully pass at least one of the NSE 7 exams:

    • Fortinet NSE 7 – Advanced Analytics
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – Advanced Threat Protection
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – Enterprise Firewall
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – FortiSOAR Design and Development
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – OT Security
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – Public Cloud Security
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – SD-WAN
    • Fortinet NSE 7 – LAN Edge

    To prepare for the certification exams, we recommend that you take the NSE 7 product courses. The courses are optional.

    Fortinet NSE 7 Exam

    These exams are available at Pearson VUE test centers.

    Fortinet NSE 7 Certification

    • To obtain certification, you must pass at least one Fortinet NSE 7 exam.
    • NSE 7 certification is valid for two years from the date of completion.

    Fortinet NSE 7 Recertification

    • You can renew your NSE 7 certification by taking at least one of the current NSE 7 exams at a Pearson VUE test center.
    • Obtaining NSE 8 certification automatically renews your NSE 7 certification, even if your NSE 7 certification has expired.

    How to Enroll in Fortinet NSE 7 Training?

    The NSE program offers flexible delivery options:

    • On-site training
    • Instructor-led training
    • Virtual instructor-led training
    • Self-paced training with facilitated labs

    To enrol in an on-site or virtual instructor-led training, contact our customer services team: